Call Now! (714) 362-4551

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/22/2013 | Author: David K., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Extremely honest, very reasonable, quality work

Review Date: 07/21/2013 | Author: Jerome F., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Outstanding customer service and outstanding repair service at a very reasonable price. Alan was very generous to come to my home on Sunday to perform repair on my a/c unit. Additionally, he made great preventative recommendations and thoroughly informed about all aspects of the repair. If you're looking for a heating and cooling repairman...he is the one you want!!

Review Date: 03/17/2013 | Author: Tim D., Lake Elsinore, CA

Comments: Great service and friendly too.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Michael H., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Alan was very nice, courteous and helpful with our furnace. He is honest and went above and beyond in his service. I would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 01/07/2013 | Author: Lisa C., Temecula, CA

Comments: He showed up promptly and told us that he works seven days per week, 365 days per year. He was very knowledgable and professional and provided great customer service.

Review Date: 11/12/2012 | Author: Michael A., Temecula, CA

Comments: Allen came when he promised and fixed the issue speedily making sure all was well before he left. I would have no trouble in recommending the company to anyone needing service and support

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Robert F., Lake Elsinore, CA

Comments: We found Alan very professional and helpful. We have already recommended Renegade Heating and Cooling to a local business and a friend. He also came to our need immediately when we needed him.

Review Date: 09/14/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Corona, CA

Comments: Fast, professional, reasonable. Very satisfied :)

Review Date: 08/16/2012 | Author: Robyn H., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Alan was AWESOME!!!! Great friendly and professional service. I would highly recommend Renegade to a friend!! :)

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Craig G., Sun City, CA

Comments: thank you /great job

Review Date: 08/04/2012 | Author: Daniel C., Wildomar, CA

Comments: We called Mr. Forsberg, and he could come out the same day. He said that he would be out after 5 pm. The man wasn't done with his first job until 7 pm, and arrived at 7:30. He checked out the AC, found a blown fuse, replaced it, and charged us less than our usual company, who couldn't come out for 2 1/2 days, I might add. Forget our usual company. Renegade obviously still wants customers. Incredible customer service.

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: Geoff B., Winchester, CA

Comments: Fantastic experience Allen was fast courteous and straight forward

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Vaidy G., Temecula, CA

Comments: Prompt service in spite of being a Sunday night.

Review Date: 06/29/2012 | Author: Bart V., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Excellent from start to finish.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Alan G., Corona, CA

Comments: Very Honest Very Fair Would recommend to family and friends. Calling him the next time I need AC repair.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Sandra C., Murrieta, CA

Comments: Quality, Customer Service & price was great. I would recommend this company to others & especially to single women who worry about getting ripped off. I plan on using this company again in 1-2 years when my whole system needs to be replaced.

Review Date: 09/12/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Fountain Valley, CA

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 09/08/2011 | Author: Verne G., Anaheim, CA

Comments: Alan from Renegade was very nice and came right away. He fixed my a/c for a very low price and did not charge for an estimate or any trip fees. He even gave us the ideas as to how to keep the compressor clean. I highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 07/17/2011 | Author: Mark W., Anaheim, CA

Comments: Quick and highly effective service. Would call again for HVAC needs.

Review Date: 07/11/2011 | Author: Derek B., Westminster, CA

Comments: On time, honest, quick, and affordable. I will be giving Allen a call for all future AC projects!

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Scott R., Murrieta, CA

Comments: They were very friendly on the phone and in person. They knew exactly what was wrong with my airconditioner and they gave me a great price. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Review Date: 12/18/2010 | Author: Michael L., Huntington Beach, CA

Comments: Alan provided quick and efficient service.

Review Date: 10/06/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Irvine, CA

Comments: He's very helpful and did an excellent job and charged a very fair price. Explained everything very well.

Review Date: 09/29/2010 | Author: Dan R., Santa Ana, CA

Comments: Great service.... Got to the root of the problem in less than 20 min and had it fixed in less than hour. How COOL was that..... Honest, professional and on time...you couldn’t ask for better service..

Review Date: 09/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor, Buena Park, CA

Comments: On one of the hottest days of the year, our A/C broke and Renegade was good enough to come out after 6pm(Where a lot of other places wouldn't) and fix it. He had the job done in about 15 minutes. The total bill(initial call + materials) was much less than the initial call amount from our usual HVAC repair company. No kidding, this has been one of the easiest experiences having a major appliance fixed. Great job Renegade!!

Review Date: 08/26/2010 | Author: Michael S., Fountain Valley, CA

Comments: A wonderful experience! The company owner came personally and was prompt as promised. He was easy to talk to and diagnosed the A/C problem quickly and correctly. The repairs were done at an extremely fair price. I fully recommend this company and plan to call them with all my heating and cooling problems in the future!!!